Uncategorized

Valentines Tablescape

Who doesn’t love Roses and Ivy?  I sure do!  I’m hoping you do too!




Who said…


…Valentines has to be all red and pink?









When in the rose garden…


There’s lots of green!





There must be plenty of hearts though…


And mood lighting too!



Here’s wishing the happiest of Valentines to You!

Dinner plates; Lenox Butlers Pantry Buffet
Salad plates; Lenox Holiday Gatherings Plaid
Bread plates; Franciscan Ivy
Fruit Bowls: Chace Meito China
Stainless Silver: Louisiana Oneida
Goblets; Better Homes & Gardens Walmart
Place mats; Ross

Joining BNOTP for Tablescape Thursday.
I’m showing my Valentines table scape early this week as I am not sure I will be able to do so next week.  I hope you enjoyed it!

Thanks for visiting! I really appreciate it!
Mary



23 thoughts on “Valentines Tablescape

  1. Just gorgeous!! You will laugh…Our Valentine's table is a red plastic table cloth with Chinet paper plates because we always have steak and crab legs. Melted butter gets everywhere, cracked crab shells are everywhere and my boys are thrilled that we just remove the “real stuff” and roll up the plastic cover to throw away!! They always offer to do the dishes!!

    Like

  2. This is beautiful and I love the way you photographed everything to point out all the details that went into your tablescape. Kudos on a job well done. I can tell your heart went into this one, you must be a hopeless romantic my friend, it shows.

    Like

  3. Mary, what a creative way to use the Ivy!! I love it so much! I love those little bowls too. This is a gorgeous table! I love the placemats, the layering of the plates and the centerpiece. It's all so pretty for Valentine's Day!! Thanks for stopping by and for such nice comments:-)

    Like

Leave a Reply

