Christmas · Christmas tree · Lenox · Stein Mart

Christmas in the Dining Room

Whew!  Baby, it’s cold outside!  Just in time for Christmas too.  Yay!  I just realized I haven’t shown you all my tree in the dining room this year.  Soooo, since it’s getting late and I need to rush out the door I thought I’d show you some photos without alot of chatter.

I’ve been playing with Picasa and thought this looked kinda snowy and nostalgic.
I have a silver gold and ivory tree in the dining room.  This year I drenched it a little extra with the white opaque tinsel.
My dining room tree was started to highlight all of my lenox ornaments that I have collected since my husband and I were first married.

This is my newest ornament this year.  I got them from work at Stein Mart.  They are very heavy and are stainless silver with lot’s of bling!  
This was an old ornament I rolled in glue and glitter to revive it years ago.
I love my tree in the corner here.  It’s wonderful to dine by when the family is all gathered around celebrating Christmas dinner.  I highly recommend a tree in the dining room if you haven’t done one yet.  It’s a great feeling!

Have yourself a merry little Christmas yall!

See ya again soon!


5 thoughts on “Christmas in the Dining Room

Leave a Reply

