Blogroll · followers · Uncategorized

Getting settled in!

11825612_2010757955677157_2738311676007783578_n

Hey Friends!

If you’ve made it this far, then you’ve found me!  Whoo hoo! Yes, The Decorative Dreamer is now on WordPress.  Yay!!!    I have been hoping to make this move from Blogger for sometime.  I finally got to a point where I could begin to focus on what I needed to do to make this all happen.

DSC_0129

I can tell you this, I am still very much sailing in the dark over here.  Yes, that was a reference to yet another old blog I once had on blogger called Sailing Simply.   It’s kinda sad leaving where I was but its also very exciting thinking about this new adventure.  I am one who tries not to get to bogged down with worry about change and thankfully I am starting to see bit and pieces of the light coming through.  Please bear with me while I learn Word press and while I make the move.  Mostly I am so glad you have arrived here and I pray you will follow along here as well.

Temporarily reopened/ Going private again soon!

I am also very open to all advice regarding word press any of you would like to share.  Please feel free to leave any comments you have that you feel may help or even send me an email on how to navigate.  I would love hearing from you!

So for now, it’s back to work on the new blog and my embroidery.

Hugs and Waves,

Mary

Leave a Reply

